You are here: Home / Media & Events / News / 2015 News

2015 News

NCV alumnus Dr Matt Schiller returns as guest speaker

Friday 18 December 2015
by Rachael Harland
NCV welcome former resident and Assistant Dean of NCV, Dr Matt Schiller, as guest speaker for the Spring Formal Dinner.

2015 Valedictory Dinner

Friday 11 December 2015
by Rachael Harland
The New College community gathers to farewell departing Collegians

Semester 2 NCCF Weekend Away 2015

Friday 11 September 2015
by Rachael Harland
New Collegians spend a weekend away learning from the Bible

2015 NCV Tennis Table Tournament

Wednesday 26 August 2015
by Rachael Harland
Featuring NCV’s best and most enthusiastic table tennis players.

A Researcher's Life at NCV

Monday 10 August 2015
by Rachael Harland
Meet NCV resident Daniel Hageman

New College Indigenous Scholarships

Friday 19 June 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
Kate is the recipient of the Paul & Mabs George Memorial Scholarship and 2015 Sports Director at New College

Bursary Assistance

Friday 19 June 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
Senior Academic Tutor Jethro Dickens reflects on the opportunity to live at New

Meet Cobie Moore

Wednesday 17 June 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
Recipient of the Jared Pritchard Memorial Scholarship

2015 NCV Autumn Formal Dinner

Tuesday 19 May 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
A Resident’s Perspective by Gill Rae

New College welcomes our 2015 Co-Op Scholars

Tuesday 19 May 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
The UNSW Co-op program is the largest, oldest and most prestigious scholarship program of its type in Australia

New Collegian in Sydney Comedy Festival

Thursday 30 April 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
Rowan Thambar debuts on another stage

Meet Riana Tatana

Thursday 30 April 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
NCV Resident & UNSW Indigenous Student Ambassador for Nura Gili, UNSW

Of droughts and flooding rains

Friday 17 April 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
New Collegian, Natasha Atkins, plays "Lorna" in the play 'Summer Rain'

4 Years Victorious in the Cricket

Tuesday 17 March 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
A big congratulations must go to all the boys

Kaspar on his way to Brazil

Wednesday 11 February 2015
by Jonathan Billingham
New College kayaker to compete in Brazil.
Total 17 articles in this section.
Pages 1 . 2 Next