2022 News

UNSW Open Day on Saturday 3rd September from 9 am to 4 pm

Monday 15 August 2022
While you're checking out the university, why not have a think about living on campus at the New College Communities?

New College Communities Job Opportunities

Tuesday 9 August 2022
We are currently seeking applications for six full-time positions.

NCV, as a "Caring" community - Comments from Maverick

Tuesday 7 June 2022
by Misako Morita
The best in University living is feeling safe to thrive.

Position vacancies: Deputy Bursar, Maintenance Officer, and Cleaner

Wednesday 1 June 2022
The New College Communities are seeking applications for these three full-time positions.

Master’s Challenge T1 2022

Tuesday 5 April 2022
by Misako Morita
New College & NCV fought for the Master’s Challenge Term 1 2022 on Sunday, 27th March, in the New College courtyard.

New College School Visits in March

Wednesday 9 March 2022
New College UNSW School Visits to Newcastle and the Mid-North Coast, Monday 21st March to Wednesday 23rd March 2022.

O'Week 2022

Friday 25 February 2022
by Misako Morita
New and returning collegians enjoyed getting to know each other.